Register or login here if you have an account
Latest topics
»  Sri Lankan Law College Entrance Examination Past Papers
Mon Nov 17, 2014 3:48 pm by jaliya_maharajage

» Paper Writingservice
Fri Sep 26, 2014 1:02 pm by University

» Hello Every one
Thu Jul 03, 2014 3:11 pm by Manoj

» The Pirate Fairy (2014) - With a Download Link
Fri Mar 21, 2014 11:37 am by modx

» 47 Ronin (2013) - With a Download Link
Fri Mar 21, 2014 11:32 am by modx

» The Hobbit The Desolation of Smaug
Thu Mar 20, 2014 1:18 pm by modx

» Management Trainees - Infoseek (Pvt) Ltd
Mon Mar 17, 2014 11:34 am by modx

» Management Trainees - Firstdial
Fri Mar 14, 2014 12:42 pm by modx

» Management Trainees - Premium International (Pvt)
Fri Mar 14, 2014 12:37 pm by modx

» Want help to A/L Project
Tue Mar 11, 2014 1:38 pm by udara

» Fans Favorite Upcoming movie Trailers of 2014 :)
Tue Mar 11, 2014 1:30 pm by bradomel

» Frozen - with a download link
Tue Mar 11, 2014 1:27 pm by bradomel

» Mr Hublot (2013) : Best Animated Short Film
Tue Mar 11, 2014 1:25 pm by bradomel

» The Prestige - With download Link
Mon Mar 10, 2014 1:20 pm by modx

» Delivery Man - With a Download Link
Thu Mar 06, 2014 2:23 pm by modx

Internships & Jobs
Education News


Rules to the Forum

You are not connected. Please login or register

International Degree Scholarships for Sri Lanka Students

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

There are some universities who would like to offer scholarships to Sri lankan Students.

Please follow below web link to find scholarships available for Sri Lankan Students

http://www.scholars4dev.com/tag/scholarships-for-sri-lankans/

View user profile

maash


New Student
New Student
Thanks for sharing. Please update if you find more scholarship schemes available for Sri Lankan students

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum